Gregory: Sales Rep Wallonie and Luxembourg. greg@cubebike.be Tel. 0475 / 89.14.07

Bjorn:  Sales Rep Flanders. bjorn@cubebike.be Tel. 0473.76.74.92

 

 

 

 

WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

 

The business philosophy of Sport bikes is based on the principle of:

PRICE - QUALITY – SERVICE

Here a small list of our greatest strengths:

PRICE

Due to the fact that we are a no-nonsense business and restrict our marketing costs, such costs are not borne by the product itself. Resulting in competitive prices.

QUALITY

Price is a one given, but there must always be quality also. By the fact that CUBE produces everything itself we have perfect control over the quality. At its headquarters in Bavaria Waldershof they have the biggest European test center, the test lab is under continuous development.

SERVICE

A daily monitoring of the guarantee and the orders ensures optimization to the service level. This promotes better customer-supplier relationship.

B2B

A custom B2B portal to inform our customers even better and to allow them an easy way to implement the orders.

Team Wanty Groupe Gobert 2017

Race

This Team Wanty replica Litening C:68 SL is so fast on the climbs it'll make your eyes water, even if you're wearing shades. No, really. This ultralight and super stiff race machine will appeal to enthusiasts and died-in-the-wool racers alike. The frame comes perilously close to breaking the magic 850 gram barrier, while our choice of the finest components - including the entire 2017 Dura Ace Di2 groupset and Fulcrum wheelset - means...
Cube Litening C68 SL
Race

Full Suspension Hardtail

AMS 100 C:68 SLT   The best riders demand the best performance from their bikes. We created the CUBE AMS 100 C:68 SLT 29 with this in mind, blending our brand new cross-country race chassis with hand-picked components from Fox and Sram to create the ultimate trail-devouring machine. If there's a faster, lighter, more efficient and more reliable cross-country race bike, we'd like to see it.
Read more
Full Suspension Hardtail

Hybrid

Reaction Hybrid HPA Eagle 500 How do you improve on near perfection? It's a good question. Having completely redesigned our Reaction Hybrid frame for 2017 we wanted to eke the maximum possible performance out of its newly tweaked geometry.
Read more
Hybrid

E-Bike Trekking

Perfection down to the smallest detail and exlusive features previously unavailable with an urban e-bike: that's our new Delhi Hybrid Pro 500. Highlights of this exceptional bike include the comfortable Suntour suspension fork, low-maintenance, automatic NuVinci H|Sync hub gear and, of course, the powerful Bosch CX drive with its 500Wh battery. This is an e-bike that you're going to fall in love with. Love the technology, love the ride.
Cube Delhi Hybrid Pro 500
E-Bike Trekking

Gregory: Représentant Wallonie et au Luxembourg. greg@cubebike.be Tél. 0475 / 89.14.07
Bjorn: Sales Rep Flandre bjorn@cubebike.be  Tél. 0473.76.74.92

                                                                                                                    

BIENVENUE SUR NOTRE SITE

 

La philosophie d'entreprise de Sport bikes sont basées sur le principe de:

PRIX - QUALITÉ - SERVICE

Ici une petite liste de nos plus grandes forces:

PRIX

En raison du fait que nous sommes une entreprise no-nonsense et de limiter nos coûts de marketing et ces coûts ne sont pas supportés par le produit lui-même. Résultant dans des prix compétitifs.

QUALITÉ

Le prix est une donnée, mais il doit toujours être de qualité en face. Par le fait que CUBE produis tout luis même nous avons une parfaite maîtrise de la qualité. À son siège en Bavière Waldershof ils ont le plus grand centre d'essai européen, le laboratoire de test est continu en cours de développement.

SERVICE

 Un suivi quotidien de la garantie et les ordres, assure l'optimisation du service. Cela favorise une meilleure relation client-fournisseur.

B2B

Un portail B2B personnalisé pour informer nos clients encore mieux et pour leur permettre un moyen facile à mettre en œuvre les ordres.

Team Wanty Groupe Gobert 2017

Race

Le Litening C:68 SL replica de l'équipe Wanty est si rapide dans les ascensions que vous en aurez les larmes aux yeux, même si vous portez des lunettes. Vraiment ? Ce vélo de course ultra-léger et super-rigide convaincra aussi bien les passionnés que les coureurs purs et durs. Le cadre flirte dangereusement avec le seuil des 850 grammes, tandis que la liste de ses équipements choisis parmi ce qui se...
Cube Litening C68 SL
Race

Full Suspension Hardtail

AMS 100 C:68 SLT Les meilleurs pilotes exigent le meilleur de leurs montures. Nous avons conçu le CUBE AMS 100 C:68 SLT 29 dans cet esprit, en associant notre tout nouveau cadre de compétition XC à des composants Fox et SRAM triés sur le volet, et en créant ainsi le vélo ultime à même d'avaler la piste. S'il existe un vélo de compétition XC plus rapide, plus l&eacu...
Lire plus
Full Suspension Hardtail

Hybrid

Reaction Hybrid HPA Eagle 500 Comment s’améliorer quand on frise la perfection ? C’est une bonne question. En redessinant complètement le cadre de notre Reaction Hybrid pour 2017, nous voulions tirer les performances maximum de sa nouvelle géométrie. 
Lire plus
Hybrid

E-Bike Trekking

Perfection jusque dans les moindres détails et fonctionnalités exclusives jamais vues sur un VÆ urbain : cela résume notre nouveau Delhi Hybrid Pro 500. Confortable fourche à suspension Suntour, moyeu automatique NuVinci N330 facile à entretenir et, bien sûr, puissante unité motrice Bosch CX et batterie de 500 Wh comptent parmi les caractéristiques principales de ce vélo...
Cube Delhi Hybrid Pro 500
E-Bike Trekking